List of Appointments April 2020: Important Appointments in April 2020 PDF: Dear Students, we have given the list of all important appointments in April 2020. There will be many appointments related to national politics, banking Sector, sports, government organization, international organization, etc. It will be worthy for you to take a look at all the appointments in a single space. We have listed the important appointments in the banking sector, government sector, private sector, arts, science, sports, international organization, etc. The candidates who are preparing for SSC, Bank PO/Clerk, railways, and other competitive exams can make use of these List of Appointments April 2020 listed on our website any time

List of Appointments April 2020 – Download PDF

List of Appointments April 2020


Krishnan S Executive Director, Canara Bank
Laxminarayan D MD, Sundaram House Finance
Justice Rajnesh Oswal Judge of the High Court of J&K and


UB Pravin Rao Chairman, Nasscom
Anurag Srivastav Spokesman of the Ministry of External


Maha Prasad Adhikari Governor of Nepal Central Bank
Parag Raja Bharti AXA Life Insurance, MD & CEO
Rishikesh T Krishnan IIM-Bangalore’s next director.
Anamika Roy Rashtrawar IFFCO Tokio Insurance, MD & CEO
Justice V Kanagaraj State Election Commissioner of Andhra


Sarosh Amaria Tata Capital, Managing Capital
M S Mahabaleshwara MD and CEO of Karnataka Bank
Monaz Noble Godrej Industries, Non-Executive


Ajay Mahajan Care Ratings, MD, Chief Executive
S Vaidyanathan Lakshmi Vilas Bank, Chief Risk Officer
Andhra Bank MD J Packirisamy & Syndicate Bank CEO Mruthanjay


Officer on Special Duty (OSD) in the Union Bank of India & Canara Bank


Vineet Arora PayTm General Insurance, MD & CEO
Kapil Dev Tripathi Secretary, President Ram Nath Kovind
Former captain Smith South Africa’s director of cricket
N Kamakodi MD & CEO, City Union Bank (CUB)
Uri Levine Independent Director, Infosys
David Li Huawei India, CEO
Justice Biswanath Somadder Chief Justice of Meghalaya High Court
Shiv Das Meena HUDCO’s CMD
Satya Narayan Gupta Jammu and Kashmir Bank, CFO
Rakesh Sharma IMMA, President
Sanjay Kothari Central Vigilance Commissioner
T.S. Tirumurti India’s Permanent Representative to UN
Suresh N. Patel Vigilance Commissioner
Batsman J Arun Kumar Coach of the USA cricket team
Rajiv Kumar PESB chief
Nagendra Nath Sinha Secretary of Rural Development.
Tarun Bajaj Department of Economic Affairs